venerdì 11 dicembre 2015

Inuit (2014) Don't Forget You're Here Forever

Artist: Inuit
Title: Don't Forget You're Here Forever
Label: Good Grief Records - GG009
Format: Web, Album
Country: Glasgow, UK
Released: 27 April 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Post Rock

1 The Staybright 05:09
2 Are You Taking Pictures Of My Stories? 04:22
3 Don't Forget 02:52
4 Fraserburgh 03:46
5 You're Here Forever 01:18
6 Get That Face Off Your Face 03:56
7 I'm No Sun Expert 07:18

Inuit are:
Chris Monan - Guitar, Vocals
Darren Gibson - Guitar
Andy McMillan - Drums, Vocals

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Michael Butler at Bare Calf Studios, Winter 2013.
Produced by Good Grief & Inuit.
Artwork by Glenn Kennedy
Programming by Michael Butler
Vocals in "Get That Face Off Your Face" by Kenny Bates

Inuit (2014) Don't Forget You're Here Forever

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento