martedì 8 luglio 2014

Jesu / Battle Of Mice (2008) Jesu / Battle Of Mice [EP]

Artist: Jesu / Battle Of Mice
Title: Jesu / Battle Of Mice
Label: Robotic Empire - ROBO 070
Format: CD, EP, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 04 August 2008
Genre: Rock, Electronic
Style: Post Rock, Shoegaze, Experimental

1 Jesu - Falling From Grace [8:09]
2 Jesu - Clear Stream [7:22]
3 Battle Of Mice - The Bishop [6:51]
4 Battle Of Mice - Yellow And Black [7:44]

(Falling From Grace)
Diarmuid Dalton - Bass
All Other Instruments and Vocals by Justin K Broadrick

(Clear Stream)
All Instruments and Vocals by Justin K Broadrick

Battle Of Mice:
Julie Christmas - Vocals
Tony Maimone - Bass
Joe Tomino - Drums
Joel Hamilton - Guitar
Josh Graham - Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals

The printing of the CD has two songs of Jesu in the wrong order.

Released in a gatefold cover. Limited to 2,000 copies.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento