sabato 9 maggio 2015

Godspeed You! Black Emperor (2015) 'Asunder, Sweet And Other Distress'

Artist: Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Title: 'Asunder, Sweet And Other Distress'
Label: ConstellationCST111-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 31 March 2015
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Post Rock, Drone

1 Peasantry Or 'Light! Inside of Light!' [10:28]
2 Lambs' Breath [9:52]
3 Asunder, Sweet [6:13]
4 Piss Crowns Are Trebled [13:50]

Thierry Amar: Bass and contrebasse
David Bryant: Electric guitar, portasound, organs and drones
Aidan Girt: Drums
Timothy Herzog: Drums and drones
Efrim Manuel Menuck: Electric guitar
Michael Moya: Electric guitar
Mauro Pezzente: Electric bass
Sophie Trudeau: Violins and drones
Karl Lemieux: 16mm film projections

Recorded by Greg Norman at Fidelitorium, Hotel 2 Tango and The Pines.
Mixed by Greg Norman and GYBE at Mixart and Hotel 2 Tango.
Masted by Harris Newman at Greymarket.

Godspeed You! Black Emperor (2015) 'Asunder, Sweet And Other Distress'

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento