giovedì 28 maggio 2015

Zu with Xabier Iriondo / Iceburn (2006) PhonoMetak #1 [10", EP]

Artist: Zu with Xabier Iriondo / Iceburn
Title: PhonoMetak #1
Label: PhonoMetak Laboratories - 01-06, Wallace Records - wallace75
Series: PhonoMetak Series
Format: Vinyl, 10", 33 RPM, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Italy / US
Released: Sep 2006
Genre: Jazz, Rock
Style: Free Jazz, Doom Metal, Avantgarde

A1 Zu With Xabier Iriondo - Big Sea Warnings [1:48]
A2 Zu With Xabier Iriondo - Momentum [4:31]
A3 Zu With Xabier Iriondo - 3 Rivers Conjunction [1:37]
A4 Zu With Xabier Iriondo - How We're Being Manipulated [3:07]
A5 Zu With Xabier Iriondo - It's Irrelevant Now [3:13]
B1 Iceburn - Odin's Beard [3:13]
B2 Iceburn - Swallow Mighty Earth [2:52]
B3 Iceburn - 1000 Miles Stallion [4:11]
B4 Iceburn - Shaolin Taco [1:52]

Baritone Saxophone, Vocals [Throat] – Luca Mai (tracks: A1 to A5)
Bass, Zither – Massimo Pupillo (tracks: A1 to A5)
Drums – Chad Popple (tracks: B1 to B4)
Drums, Electronics – Jacopo Battaglia (tracks: A1 to A5)
Electric Guitar – Ed Rodriguez (tracks: B1 to B4), Gentry Densley (tracks: B1 to B4)
Guitar, Guitar [Table], Strings [Monochord], Mixed By – Xabier Iriondo (tracks: A1 to A5)
Mastered By – Maurizio Giannotti
Recorded By – Matteo Spinazzè (tracks: A1 to A5)
Recorded By, Engineer – Andy Patterson (tracks: B1 to B4)

Limited to 500 hand-numbered copies.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento