lunedì 25 maggio 2015

The Chinese Stars (2003) Turbo Mattress

Artist: The Chinese Stars
Title: Turbo Mattress
Label: Skin Graft RecordsGR69CD
Format: CD, Shape, Mini-Album
Country: US
Released: 2003
Genre: Rock
Style: Post Rock, Experimental, No Wave

1 Sick Machine
2 The Fastest Horse Yet
3 Arson Hotline
4 Loose Traffic
5 Eyes Of The Secret North
Eric Paul : Vocals
Richard Ivan Pelletier : Bass
Craig Kureck : Drums
Paul Vieira : Guitar
Mark Fisher : Artwork, Design [Package]
Mastered by John Jacobson & Richard Ivan Pelletier
Producer & Recorded by Richard Ivan Pelletier

Recorded at The Parlour.
Mastered at Sound Station 7.

The Chinese Stars (2003) Turbo Mattress

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento